Andrew Woodhead - Pocket Piano Improvisations

Andrew Woodhead - Pocket Piano Improvisations

Regular price £6.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Pocket Piano Improvisations is the debut solo album from Andrew Woodhead.

Andrew Woodhead is an award winning composer and musician working across a wide variety of contexts, taking in jazz, free improvisation, electronica, folk and new music.

As well as performing around the UK and abroad with his own and other peoples’ projects, he also curates improvised music concert series Fizzle, and co-directs Ideas Of Noise Festiva

Track listing:

1. Snowing 11:37
2. Fuzz 03:57
3. Phase 03:40
4. Day Jar 10:42
5. At Qt 08:25
6. Mac 06:25
7. Why Thm 03:29
8. Opening 03:20

released April 25, 2016

Share this Product