Hoopla Blue - Itch be still 12"

Hoopla Blue - Itch be still 12"

Regular price £7.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Where MOTHER found Hoopla Blue take aim at their world-weary frustrations, ITCH BE STILL sees them explore this burden through a personal lens, battling with themes of yearning, identity and assimilation.

Featuring the singles 'Rotten Sodden Loot' which premiered as Q Magazine's Track of the Day and 'Wool Eyed Brood' which received support across BBC 6 Music, Radio X (John Kennedy named Hoopla Blue 'Ones To Watch') and BBC Introducing.

01. Itch Be Still (A)
02. Anna Pology
03. Nortune

04. Itch Be Still (B)
05. Wool Eyed Brood
06. Rotten Sodden Loot
07. Polythene Perfume

Share this Product