Scarred Society - Scarred Society CD

Scarred Society - Scarred Society CD

Regular price £6.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.
13 tracks of raging hardcore punk on CD. Political, angry, fast, well recorded with awesome original artwork
released October 10, 2011

All songs by Scarred Society (c) 2011. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Simon Bishop at Drogon Electric, Birmingham (UK). Cover art by Bill Hauser, band logo by Paul Gorman

Track listing:

1. Corp-Core
2. Down And Out
3. False Nationalism
4. Chain Of Debt
5. Skull And Bones
6. Scarred Society
7. Prison Factory
8. System Abuse
9. Trigger Finger
10. Social Leper
11. Asbo Generation
12. Cross The Line
13. Age Of Deception

Share this Product